Edward Greco Award

The ICC has traditionally presented the following awards in its congresses: Marcel Pourbaix Award, Edward Greco Award and Past Chairman Award.

The Edward Greco Award was established in 1993 for the Chairman of the Organizing Committee of ICC Congresses.
The full list of persons who received this award is exposed below:

  • 1996 (Melbourne): Prof. David Whitby
  • 1999 (Cape Town): Prof. Rob White
  • 2002 (Granada): Prof. Manuel Morcillo
  • 2005 (Beijing): Prof. Wei Ke
  • 2008 (Las Vegas): Prof. Narasi Sridhar and Prof. Ronald Latanision
  • 2011 (Perth): Prof. Peter Farinha
  • 2014 (Jeju): Prof. Jong Jip Kim
  • 2017 (Prague): Dr. Thomas Prosek



    Hosted and Powered by
    NetSurf - P. Iva/CF: 06953990014 

    Copyright © 2024 | Privacy Policy

    On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.